Share Your Experience

Moving Words From Satisfied Clients and Associates

 

 

“I can’t say enough about you and Maggards. There are no finer and kinder people than you. You took a very sad part of our life and made it better. I’m so looking forward to seeing the memorial placed. And then sitting with my beautiful Cherie Ann and talking about the old times. Thank you again. God Bless you and your team at Maggards. Please share with everyone there on how they made our grief a little better.
Forever Grateful”

Tim and Danielle

 

“I want to thank you for making something so hard easier to do!! Both of you girls have been awesome!!”

Cindy Settlemire

June 2019

 

“I wanted to let you know that Ryan’s stone is beautiful. My daughter and I are very happy with it and we know in our hearts that Ryan loves it too. Thank you so much. I will always recommend you to everyone. Thanks again. Bless you all.”

Denise Ebersole

tigger741962@yahoo.com

June 2019

 

“I can not thank you all enough. I am without words. I love the headstone it is beautiful, it truly has touched and changed mine and my kids lives. We spent hours at the cemetery yesterday looking touching talking to Kenny crying happy tears a big relief was lifted hope was brought back and even stronger bonds were created having this headstone. Thank you again for everything. Love the Carrel’s.”

The Carrel’s

May 2019

 

“Yes we truly can’t thank you enough. My dad deserves this headstone and you guys not only made it happen but it turned out BEAUTIFUL 🖤 Maggard Memorials And Laser Art Technology you will be in all our hearts forever.!!!”

Kendra Gabbard

May 2019

 

“We saw Sables headstone today for the first time. It’s truly the most beautiful memorial in the cemetery ❤️ thank you! We love it so much.”

Holly Rauch-Gibson

April 2019

 

“We had a great experience from the very beginning. The planning phase showed how professional and caring everybody is. The final project was amazing and more then we imagined. Everybody on our end of the memorial are extremely grateful”

Bill and Deb Ritchey

October 2018

 

“Thank you so much. It looks very nice. I will recommend your business to my friends. Again, thank you.”

Nina

June 2018

 

“I just wanted to sing the praises of Maggard Memorials for the most beautiful job they did on the Monument for my sweet husband, Dan. I was a frazzled mess as this was the last thing I felt I could do for him. We wanted it to be personal and a tribute to the man he was. Amanda, the owner, walked us through the process and never tired in my endless questions and changes. She was awesome! As was her father, Becky, and others I talked to. They’re all top notch and I would highly recommend them to anyone whose in the process of getting a Memorial for their loved one! Again I say, thank you Maggard Memorials for a job well done! We absolutely love it!”

Opal Tipton

Somerville Cemetery

May 2018

 

“Maggard Memorials has provided beautiful headstones for our family. The latest being for my brother in August. They are extremely knowledgeable in what they do. Beautiful workmanship and very easy to work with. Thankful they were there for us in our time of need.”

Judy H.

November 2017

 

Amanda,
We were so excited today! Thank you for the hours you spent with us trying to design just the perfect stone for dad. We appreciate your speed in finishing it. Our goal was Memorial Day and we didn’t give you much time. You came through for us. The boot fits perfectly without covering Dad’s name. The vases on the sides are great. The design is wonderful. Dad’s stone is as unique as he was. Please thank your father and husband for their help as well.
Sincerely,

The Gunter Family

 

“I can’t tell you how pleased I was when I went to my Dad’s grave today. His headstone had been set and it was absolutely beautiful. I don’t think we could have asked for anything more. Amanda, I’m so sorry we put you through so much that one evening when we visited your office. I know you worked hard to satisfy us and left your office open late for us. I just want you to know that we would highly recommend your company to anyone. I can’t say enough about the service that we got from your business. Just amazing! I wish I could post a picture so everyone could see how beautiful it is. Thanks again Amanda and all involved in bringing our visions of the perfect headstone to reality. “

(Gunter Memorial – Camden, Ohio Cemetery)

May 2017

 

“The monument is exactly what we wanted. Thanks” -Paul Hartman

(Hartman Memorial – Preble County)

May 2017

 

“The headstone looks absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much for making this difficult time a little easier for us.”

-Stacey (Morris Memorial – Morrow)

May 2017

 

“We are writing you this letter to let you know how much we appreciate you all. So if anyone has questions, you can show them this letter, to let them know how fortunate we were to have met you all in our time of need.
In May of 2016 we had a tragedy with our 15 year old Son, Tyler. He committed suicide and like any other parent, we did not know what to do. The next 12 months we had to learn a lot. This has been a long road to travel. Along our road we met a lot of good people, like Amanda and Nathan, they both treated us like FAMILY. Amanda and I worked hand in hand on Ty’s headstone for months. She had ideas, I had ideas, we worked together so good, and created something amazing. Amanda is so understanding about how we feel at this time. We changed our minds so many times and when we did she would have a better idea. Our monument is so special to us, because of Amanda, Nathan, my Wife and I. I hope Amanda shows you how beautiful our monument is. We are not over our Son taking his life, but when we go to the cemetery and see the work we all put into Ty’s monument, makes it a little easier to COPE with life.
Thank you so much Amanda and Nathan, You will always have a spot in our HEARTS!!!”

JimBo & Threasa Michaelis

Guitar Vase and Pick Monument

(Lebanon Cemetery, Lebanon Ohio)

May 2017

 

“I want to thank Amanda for all she did for me and my family in 2015. It was a bad year for us — I lost my husband and daughter all within 5 months of each other. She went above and beyond for us, down to the last little detail. If you want it done right, this is the place to go. I want to be the first to tell everyone that if you need to take care of a loved one, then this is the place to go.”

Libby L.

January 2017

 

“I had a chance to visit the cemetery today. Thank you, Maggard Memorials, for getting Mom’s headstone set before the holidays. I’m not surprised, though. They always go above and beyond for every family they work with. The stone was amazing and beautiful. Thank you again, Nathan and Amanda Ramsey, for designing a perfect headstone for my mom. Love it!!!”

Crystal S.

November 2016

 

“Headstone looks really good — thanks, Nathan and Amanda Ramsey.”

Tim H.

November 2016

 

“Amanda and crew — words cannot describe our appreciation for the memorial for Janet. Your design and craftsmanship have provided us with a lasting memory that we will treasure for the rest of our lives.”

Doug B. and Family

June 2016

 

“Once again, thank you, Amanda. We have had so many compliments on my wife’s memorial. You have done a beautiful job and you were so helpful to my son and myself. God bless you.”

Greg N.

May 2016

 

“Everyone at Maggard Memorials was beyond phenomenal. Losing my son was a very hard time for me and I was stressing on how to get his stone just right. I can’t express the gratitude I have for them. Through the whole process, they made it bearable and took the stress right off my shoulders! My son’s memorial turned out better than I could have ever pictured. It’s something I cherish. ‘Thank you’ is just not enough!”

Stephanie N.

April 2016

 

“Maggard Memorials did such an awesome job of design with each son pictured with their daddy. It will be 6 years on November 1. The headstone was installed the date it was supposed to be installed, the day before his 1st anniversary. My grandchildren and I watched them put it up. I highly recommend this company. You won’t be let down. They are in Lebanon, Ohio.”

Debbie C.K.

December 2013


“Five stars.“

Deb C.

July 2013

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

maggardlaserart
Average rating:  
 1 reviews
by Bill and Deb Ritchey on maggardlaserart

We had a great experience from the very beginning. The planning phase showed how professional and caring everybody is.
The final project was amazing and more then we imagined. Everybody on our end of the memorial are extremely grateful