Share Your Experience

Derringer monument

Moving Words From Satisfied Clients

Here are a few words of what our happy customers have to say:

Amanda, 
    We were so excited today! Thank you for the hours you spent with us trying to design just the perfect stone for dad. We appreciate your speed in finishing it. Our goal was Memorial Day and we didn't give you much time. You came through for us. The boot fits perfectly without covering Dad's name. The vases on the sides are great. The design is wonderful. Dad's stone is as unique as he was. Please thank your father and husband for their help as well.
Sincerely,
The Gunter Family

"I can't tell you how pleased I was when I went to my Dad's grave today. His headstone had been set and it was absolutely beautiful. I don't think we could have asked for anything more. Amanda, I'm so sorry we put you through so much that one evening when we visited your office. I know you worked hard to satisfy us and left your office open late for us. I just want you to know that we would highly recommend your company to anyone. I can't say enough about the service that we got from your business. Just amazing! I wish I could post a picture so everyone could see how beautiful it is. Thanks again Amanda and all involved in bringing our visions of the perfect headstone to reality. "
(Gunter Memorial - Camden, Ohio Cemetery)
5/24/2017 

"The monument is exactly what we wanted. Thanks"  -Paul Hartman
 (Hartman Memorial - Preble County)
May 2017

"The headstone looks absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much for making this difficult time a little easier for us."
-Stacey (Morris Memorial - Morrow)
May 2017

"We are writing you this letter to let you know how much we appreciate you all. So if anyone has questions, you can show them this letter, to let them know how 
fortunate we were to have met you all in our time of need. 
In May of 2016 we had a tragedy with our 15 year old Son, Tyler. He committed suicide and like any other parent, we did not know what to do. The next 12 months we had to learn a lot. This has been a long road to travel. Along our road we met a lot of good people, like Amanda and Nathan, they both treated us like FAMILY. Amanda and I worked hand in hand on Ty's headstone for months. She had ideas, I had ideas, we worked together so good, and created something amazing.  Amanda is so understanding about how we feel at this time. We changed our minds so many times and when we did she would have a better idea. Our monument is so special to us, because of Amanda, Nathan, my Wife and I. I hope Amanda shows you how beautiful our monument is. We are not over our Son taking his life, but when we go to the cemetery and see the work we all put into Ty's monument, makes it a little easier to COPE with life.  

Thank you so much Amanda and Nathan, You will always have a spot in our HEARTS!!!"
JimBo & Threasa Michaelis
Guitar Vase and Pick Monument
(Lebanon Cemetery, Lebanon Ohio)
May 2017


“I want to thank Amanda for all she did for me and my family in 2015. It was a bad year for us — I lost my husband and daughter all within 5 months of each other. She went above and beyond for us, down to the last little detail. If you want it done right, this is the place to go. I want to be the first to tell everyone that if you need to take care of a loved one, then this is the place to go.”
Libby L.
01/12/17

“I had a chance to visit the cemetery today. Thank you, Maggard Memorials, for getting Mom’s headstone set before the holidays. I’m not surprised, though. They always go above and beyond for every family they work with. The stone was amazing and beautiful. Thank you again, Nathan and Amanda Ramsey, for designing a perfect headstone for my mom. Love it!!!”
Crystal S.
11/26/16

“Headstone looks really good — thanks, Nathan and Amanda Ramsey.”
Tim H.
11/23/16

“Amanda and crew — words cannot describe our appreciation for the memorial for Janet. Your design and craftsmanship have provided us with a lasting memory that we will treasure for the rest of our lives.”
Doug B. and Family
06/23/16

“Once again, thank you, Amanda. We have had so many compliments on my wife’s memorial. You have done a beautiful job and you were so helpful to my son and myself. God bless you.”
Greg N.
05/05/16

“Everyone at Maggard Memorials was beyond phenomenal. Losing my son was a very hard time for me and I was stressing on how to get his stone just right. I can't express the gratitude I have for them. Through the whole process, they made it bearable and took the stress right off my shoulders! My son’s memorial turned out better than I could have ever pictured. It's something I cherish. ‘Thank you’ is just not enough!” 
Stephanie N. 
04/28/16

“Maggard Memorials did such an awesome job of design with each son pictured with their daddy. It will be 6 years on November 1. The headstone was installed the date it was supposed to be installed, the day before his 1st anniversary. My grandchildren and I watched them put it up. I highly recommend this company. You won’t be let down. They are in Lebanon, Ohio." 
Debbie C.K. 
12/16/13

“Five stars.“ 
 Deb C.
07/10/13

Thank You for Your Business

We at Maggard Memorials and Laser Art Technology, as well as those at our satellite office Harris Memorials in Eaton, take great pride in and have enormous passion for the work that we do. We offer a variety of granite engraving services, which includes — but is not limited to — headstones, war memorials, mausoleums, and columbariums.

We excel in our custom laser etchings on black granite. We are honored to be able to create eternal tributes for our loved ones and fallen heroes.
Maggard Memorials and Laser Art Technology truly cares about its customers. We appreciate your family’s trust in us to provide you with an everlasting monument. It is our promise to give you expert advice, superior craftsmanship, and a quality monument.

We would greatly appreciate if you would share your positive experience with our company by clicking on your favorite review site or filling out the review form below. Your complete satisfaction is important to us. Contact us directly by calling 513-282-6969 for any question. Thank you!
Write a Google Review Write a Facebook Review

Contact Us

Contact Us for a 
FREE In-Home Consultation

Lebanon 513-282-6969
Eaton 937-456-4323

For beautiful engraved granite
monuments and headstones, contact
Maggard Memorials and
Laser Art Technology.

We bring over 70 years of combined
experience to every project. 

to see our discounts.

Share by: